Scenes from the Houston GLBT Political Caucus’ 9th Annual Equality Brunch

Share with your friends


By Dalton DeHart

The Houston GLBT Political Caucus PAC hosted its 9th annual Equality Brunch on Sunday, Oct. 1 at Hotel ZaZa Houston. The following awards were presented: Eleanor Tinsley Award, Senator Sylvia Garcia; John Paul Barnich Award, Kevin Anderson; Dan Hrachovy Award, Kris Banks; President’s Award, Atlantis Narcisse; Tony and Bruce Award, Becca and Colt Keo-Meier; Kristen Capps Award, Alan Dettlaff.



Share with your friends

Show More

Dalton DeHart

Dalton DeHart has been one of Houston’s premiere photographers for over 25 years. He is a staff photographer for OutSmart Magazine.

Related Articles