Local NewsNews

A Caucus of Caucus Ex-Prez

On June 18, the Houston GLBT Political Caucus celebrated its 36th anniversary with an event honoring Pokey Anderson, a founding member of the caucus. Former caucus presidents include (l–r) Ray Hill, Noel Freeman, Pokey Anderson, Lane Lewis, Mayor Annise Parker, Chris Bacon, Maria Gonzalez, Jennifer Rene Pool, and Kristopher Banks. Photo by Brad Pritchart



Leave a Review or Comment

Back to top button