Arts & EntertainmentMusic

Matthew Morrison: Where It All Began

6 MatthewMorrisonThis collection features classic standards, many of which were first made famous in Broadway musicals. The Emmy-, Tony-, and Golden Globe-nominated star Matthew Morrison turned to legendary producer Phil Ramone to create the twelve songs featured on the album. The collection marks the first release from 222 Records, the newly formed label from Adam Levine. The album includes “West Side Story Medley,” “Luck Be a Lady,” “Ease on Down the Road,” “Singin’ in the Rain,” and “It Don’t Mean a Thing,” among others. Morrison costars on the popular Glee. 222 Records ( —Troy Carrington

FB Comments

Leave a Review or Comment

Back to top button