Arts & EntertainmentFilm/DVD

South Park: The Complete Sixteenth Season

SouthParkCo-creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone continue with the usual South Park humor with such episodes as “Reverse Cowgirl” (one of the boys leaves the toilet seat up), “Jewpacabra” (the Easter Egg Hunt is in jeopardy), “Cash for Gold” (Cartman launches his own shopping channel), “Butterballs” (Butters is the victim of an unlikely bully), and “Cartman Finds Love” (we don’t want to ruin the surprise). Fourteen episodes in a three-disc set. Comedy Central ( —Troy Carrington

FB Comments

Leave a Review or Comment

Back to top button