Contact our Staff

Home / Contact / Contact our Staff

3406 Audubon Place
Houston, Texas 77006
Phone: 713-520-7237
Fax: 713-522-3275

Subscriptions and Advertising 713-520-7237 ext. 10
[email protected]

You can e-mail our staff by simply selecting their name. Direct dial telephone numbers are also listed.

Greg Jeu 713-520-7237 ext. 711

Associate Publisher
Tom Fricke 713-520-7237 ext. 706

Assistant Editor
Megan E. Smith 713-520-7237 ext. 710

Creative Director/Entertainment Editor
Blase DiStefano 713-520-7237 ext. 701

Web Editor
Megan E. Smith 713-520-7237 ext. 710

Graphic Designer
Terry Klumpp 713-520-7237

Contributing Writers
Rich Arenshieldt, Susan Bankston, Troy Carrington, Dick Dace, Karen Derr, Lawrence Ferber, D. Woodja Flanigan, Steven Foster, David Goldberg, Marene Gustin, Suzie Lynde, Donalevan Maines, David-Elijah Nahmod, Neil Ellis Orts, Lilly Roddy, Terri Schlichenmeyer, Gregg Shapiro, Janice Stensrude, Barrett White, Brandon Wolf, John Wright, Grace S. Yung

Dalton DeHart, Theresa DiMenno, Yvonne Feece, Mark Hiebert, David Eduardo Florez Perez

Advertising Sales Department

Christin Dietze 713-520-7237 ext. 703

PC Douglas  713-520-7237 ext. 704

Joanna Jackson 713-520-7237 ext. 705

David Sanchez 713-520-7237 ext. 712



Share with your friends