Arts & EntertainmentMusic

P!nk: The Truth about Love Tour


PinkOutSmartMagazineFilmed during the Australian leg of her sold-out tour, the concert is now available on DVD, Blu-ray, and digital long form. The spectacle features many jaw-dropping theatrics and acrobatics while she performs hits such as “Raise Your Glass,” “Just Like a Pill,” “Sober,” and “So What.” RCA Records ( —Jed Ocot


Show More

Leave a Review or Comment

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button